About Our Team

The ICAD team works every day to support the companies and entrepreneurs who are creating the jobs the vitality of our communities rely on. We are invested in this community, both personally and professionally, serving on over 25 boards and organizations. We believe in giving back to our community to help our area grow. We continue to outpace national trends for economic growth but we know now is not the time for complacency. We want to keep driving innovation and ensure our future is strong and sustainable.

Kate Moreland

Kate Moreland

President

(319) 354-3939

kmoreland@icadgroup.com

See full bio →

Tom Banta

Tom Banta

Vice President, Director of Strategic Growth

(563) 506-3280

tbanta@icadgroup.com

See full bio →

Erin Pottebaum

Erin Pottebaum

Director of Operations

(214) 529-0062

epottebaum@icadgroup.com

See full bio →

Liz Hubing

Liz Hubing

Director of Community Development and Entrepreneurship

(319) 248-6910

ehubing@icadgroup.com

See full bio →

Austin Korns

Austin Korns

Director of Business Development

(309) 582-4182

akorns@icadgroup.com

See full bio →

Mark Butland

Mark Butland

Director, Iowa EdTech Collaborative

319-248-6912

mbutland@icadgroup.com

See full bio →

Stephanie Verdinez

Stephanie Verdinez

Marketing and Events Intern

stephanie-verdinez@uiowa.edu